PSN Scheduled Maintenance June 22nd

What’s Up PlayStation Nation,

According to the PSN status page, the PlayStation Network has another set schedule maintenance. On June 22nd with PlayStation 4 only, the maintenance will start at 10:30pm PT/1:30am ET and will end at 12:30am PT/3:30am ET on June 23rd. 

Within the 2 hours of maintenance, all PSN users can sign into their PSN profiles, play games/party chat, and use most PS4 apps. However Account Management, PlayStation Video, and the PlayStation Store won’t be accessible during the schedule maintenance.

For more gaming news make sure to check back with us here at: “What’s Up PlayStation”.

Source: PSN Status Page

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s